Christmas Timetable 2019

8

See below for when we’ll be open and what Group Fitness classes we are running during the Christmas holiday period.

Click here to download the timetable.

Opening Hours:

DATE

Tuesday 24th Dec
Wednesday 25th Dec
Thursday 26th Dec
Friday 27th Dec
Saturday 28th Dec
Sunday 29th Dec
Monday 30th Dec
Tuesday 31st Dec
Wednesday 1st Jan
Thursday 2nd Jan

AQUATIC

7:00AM – 6:00PM
CLOSED
7:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 8:00PM
7:00AM – 6:00PM
9:00AM – 5:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
7:00AM – 6:00PM
7:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM

HEALTH CLUB

         

 

        OPEN 24/7 

          CRECHE
 
 
 
                CLOSED
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest

What's on

Today

  • Fit & FabulousThursday, 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Fat BurnerThursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • BodyJamThursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • YogaThursday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Opening

Times

Day Time
Monday - Friday
5:30am – 8:00pm
Saturday
7:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday
9:00am – 5:00pm
Public Holiday
10:00am – 4:00pm
The Gym
Open 24/7

We apologise for the inconvenience however Swim School, Body Step and Yoga Fusion classes have been cancelled for Thursday 19th of December.